• NEW MEMBER SPECIAL: FIRST 3 MINUTES FREE | 1.877.987.7792 | LIVE MEMBER CARE IS STANDING BY.
Psychic Name or Extension

STATUS: Offline

Rate Per Minute: $1.00$4.99

Let me help you clear the confusion.

Amythyst

EXT. 1318

Members in Queue: 0

Psychic Amythyst Ratings & Reviews

Amythis is a real intuitive. Perfect reading. Thank you!! I will call again!!! Carmen | Dec 20, 2020
Amazing psychic reading! Amelia | Jan 21, 2021
Excellent reading, quick connection and very detailed. Thanks Cecilia | Jan 12, 2021
She was great, and she was cautious, and I feel like she hit all points. Overall she’s great Lamarr | Dec 17, 2020
Always able to pick up. Has been thorough and extremely consistent Rachel | Dec 17, 2020
Always a pleasure to talk to... Coronda | Dec 08, 2020
Omg I'm so happy how in tune she was with me Meet your psychic you have a very true gem! Jessica | Dec 04, 2020
Reading was great, she connected fast, provide lots of details, compassionate but honest.. Cecilia | Nov 07, 2020
Shes always a good choice, she extremely detailed... Coronda | Oct 13, 2020
Connected very well and accurate Rhonda | Oct 12, 2020
5 Stars Breana | Sep 30, 2020
She hit the nail on the head with my work and person situation. Predictions come to pass. Victoria | Sep 29, 2020
I think I spoke to her for 2 hours. She is amazing. A must call. I am very critical. Victoria | Aug 18, 2020
Great reading. She is very clear and on target. I will definitely call her again. Reece | Jul 29, 2020
Amazingly accurate Shawnee | Jul 15, 2020

This site or its 3rd party tools uses cookies illustrated in our cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing this banner, scrolling the page, clicking links or by continuing to browse.