• NEW MEMBER SPECIAL: FIRST 3 MINUTES FREE | 1.877.987.7792 | LIVE MEMBER CARE IS STANDING BY.
Psychic Name or Extension

STATUS: Offline

Rate Per Minute: $1.00$3.99

Choose your focus: love, money, dream meanings.

Bambi

EXT. 1355

Members in Queue: 0

Psychic Bambi Ratings & Reviews

Highly recommended! Rhonda | May 09, 2020
It was okay, thank you Tiffany | Jan 11, 2021
Bambi is the best! I love speaking to her and she really knows what she is talking about. Kymesia | Jan 05, 2021
I love talking to Bambi.She is so amazing. I felt a great connection to the reading. Kymesia | Nov 27, 2020
3 stars Annette | Nov 17, 2020
She is very accurate, caring and compassionate. Would highly recommend! Timi | Oct 28, 2020
Thank you Bambi you are so very gifted at helping people lots of details I will talk soon Wendy | Oct 20, 2020
My psychic was very good I was very very pleased with her give her a big thumbs up Veronica | Oct 13, 2020
Very positive, inspirational, and helpful. Definitely look forward to reading with again! Patrick | Jun 07, 2020
Five stat Suzanne | May 21, 2020
Really good Rhonda | May 09, 2020
Pretty accurate felt we connected well would recommend Rhonda | May 09, 2020
I loved it! Rhonda | May 09, 2020

This site or its 3rd party tools uses cookies illustrated in our cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing this banner, scrolling the page, clicking links or by continuing to browse.