• NEW MEMBER SPECIAL: FIRST 3 MINUTES FREE | 1.877.987.7792 | LIVE MEMBER CARE IS STANDING BY.
Psychic Name or Extension

STATUS: Offline

Rate Per Minute: $1.00$4.99

Distance Healing is so powerful! Do it now!

Catherine

EXT. 1126

Members in Queue: 0

Psychic Catherine Ratings & Reviews

She’s my go to. She provides wonderful details about anything and everything quickly! Susan | Mar 04, 2020
5 stars Tami | Apr 26, 2021
Highly recommended! Becky | Feb 11, 2021
Amazing psychic reading! Michael | Feb 10, 2021
Mo | Dec 28, 2020
Highly recommended! Cheddie | Dec 03, 2020
Catherine was so polite and was right on point answering my questions. Great advice also Alphonse Jay | Nov 17, 2020
Will call again. Dianne | Nov 13, 2020
Not sure if we connected well. Galda | Sep 17, 2020
Tried this reader and she was very real kind and direct. She guided like my go to psychic. Linda | Aug 11, 2020
For me it was okay. Linda | Aug 06, 2020
Incredible! Catherine is very detailed and caring, the best! Reece | Jul 02, 2020
Wonderful read. Answered all my questions with clarity and precision. I’m grateful. Alessandra | May 25, 2020
Always a pleasure Rhonda | May 15, 2020
She is always so very much dedicated to giving accurate answers. Very Gifted. Judi | May 06, 2020

This site or its 3rd party tools uses cookies illustrated in our cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing this banner, scrolling the page, clicking links or by continuing to browse.