• NEW MEMBER SPECIAL: FIRST 3 MINUTES FREE | 1.877.987.7792 | LIVE MEMBER CARE IS STANDING BY.
Psychic Name or Extension

STATUS: Offline

Rate Per Minute: $1.00$3.99

I'm here to help eliminate life’s challenges.

Francios

EXT. 1137

Members in Queue: 0

Psychic Francios Ratings & Reviews

Great! reading! He didn't tell me what I wanted to hear but told me what I needed to know. Denise | Nov 04, 2020
Thank you! You are awesome! I needed your guidance during this pivotal moment in my life Kandice | Apr 02, 2021
Francois is great! Susan | Mar 23, 2021
Awesome. He is on point. Thank you so much for your guidance. Kandice | Jan 26, 2021
Very confusing. Had to ask same question several times. No clear answers. Mediocre. Laura | Dec 15, 2020
Great details...spot on and really down to earth Rachel | Dec 13, 2020
Awesome reading! I felt piece in my spirit and I will keep you posted. Thank you! Kandice | Nov 24, 2020
Amazing as always! Friendly and accurate. Kellie | Nov 05, 2020
Thank you for the great read. We will chat again and .....Go Saints! Alessandra | Sep 23, 2020
5 Stars Dorinda | Mar 13, 2020
Really good and definitely was correct Rhonda | Mar 05, 2020

This site or its 3rd party tools uses cookies illustrated in our cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing this banner, scrolling the page, clicking links or by continuing to browse.