• NEW MEMBER SPECIAL: FIRST 3 MINUTES FREE | 1.877.987.7792 | LIVE MEMBER CARE IS STANDING BY.
Psychic Name or Extension

STATUS: Offline

Rate Per Minute: $1.00$4.99

Let me help you to start living your best life!

Joy

EXT. 1021

Members in Queue: 0

Psychic Joy Ratings & Reviews

I was BLOWN AWAY....she was DEAD ON with some things!!...WOW!!...I WILL call back!!!!!! Joseph | Apr 08, 2021
Great reading!! Thank you very much!! Kathleen | Jun 15, 2021
Amazing psychic reading! Rhonda | Jun 05, 2021
God sent! My go to for sure. Ty Angel Casey | May 22, 2021
Such a joy!! Hope your Mother's Day was awesome!! Rhonda | May 12, 2021
Thank you so much for your guidance and have a happy mothers day!!! Kandice | May 09, 2021
Thank you!!! Inez | May 06, 2021
Wonderful- helped me to understand a lot of what is going on- hope predictions come true Inez | May 05, 2021
Joy is a very gifted psychic. She always helps bring me peace of mind. Give her a call. Diane | Apr 29, 2021
Always a pleasure to talk to Coronda | Apr 29, 2021
Joy is really a joy to talk to, she’s so insightful and ALWAYS on point.she is a Blessing Carmen | Apr 24, 2021
Love you so much thank you..will update soon!! Rhonda | Apr 20, 2021
I ran out of time but thanks Joy! You’re a blessing Ariel | Apr 20, 2021
Response was very quick, but I don’t feel like my question was fully answered Charlene | Apr 07, 2021
5 stars Rhonda | Apr 07, 2021

This site or its 3rd party tools uses cookies illustrated in our cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing this banner, scrolling the page, clicking links or by continuing to browse.