• NEW MEMBER SPECIAL: FIRST 3 MINUTES FREE | 1.877.987.7792 | LIVE MEMBER CARE IS STANDING BY.
Psychic Name or Extension

STATUS: Offline

Rate Per Minute: $1.00$4.99

Let's see what your Spirit Guides want to say.

Lindsay

EXT. 1064

Members in Queue: 0

Psychic Lindsay Ratings & Reviews

She is the best psychic ever that I have talked to. She is extremely accurate! Timi | Dec 07, 2020
Amazing psychic reading! Dianne | May 02, 2021
Very direct and no-nonsense Lenox | May 01, 2021
Wonderful reading, she hit it right on the nail. I will do another reading with her! Thanks Robbin | Apr 27, 2021
5 stars Rhonda | Apr 25, 2021
Lindsay always puts my mind at ease! Mary R | Apr 21, 2021
Absolutely the best! Dianne | Apr 11, 2021
Amazing and accurate! Picked up on my energy and situation and gave great advice as well! Brittany | Mar 28, 2021
Very on point with great advice.... Thank you again ?? Brandie | Mar 26, 2021
Lindsey was right on it! She's really genuine! She was definitely straight forward! Mary R | Mar 12, 2021
Absolutely the best! Dianne | Mar 06, 2021
5 stars Lourdes | Mar 02, 2021
Highly recommended! Dianne | Feb 27, 2021
Her readings are very accurate and she explains everything so well.Also she was very kind. Carolyn | Jan 12, 2021
She's great at what she does and so easy to talk to. Worth every dime. She's a favorite. Ashleigh | Dec 25, 2020

This site or its 3rd party tools uses cookies illustrated in our cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing this banner, scrolling the page, clicking links or by continuing to browse.