• NEW MEMBER SPECIAL: FIRST 3 MINUTES FREE | 1.877.987.7792 | LIVE MEMBER CARE IS STANDING BY.
Psychic Name or Extension

STATUS: Offline

Rate Per Minute: $1.00$4.99

Your Destiny Is Not Written In Stone!

Lisa

EXT. 1068

Members in Queue: 4

Psychic Lisa Ratings & Reviews

Lisa is fantastic. She is right on and accurate! Thank you. Jeannie | Mar 24, 2020
Lisa is the best! I have been going to her for some time now and never a disappointment. Monica | Oct 23, 2020
As always Lisa is phenomenal. In time, I'm amazed at her accuracy. If you want the truth Judi | May 16, 2020
Lisa is my go to since 2014. Thank you and sending love! Beautiful and amazing reading! Katie | May 04, 2020
Lisa is excellent and is right on in her predictions and with advice! Jeannie | Apr 26, 2020
Love talking to Lisa! Her guidance is surreal. She is my go to girl. Thank you Monica | Apr 11, 2020
Lisa is an amazing reader. Her balanced guidance is a lifesaver! She is one of my faves! Tami | Mar 23, 2020
Five stars Anna Maria | Mar 08, 2020
The experience was enjoyable. Anjali | Mar 08, 2020
Love her, spot on! I have gotten readings from her before. They are starting to unfold. Monica | Feb 29, 2020

This site or its 3rd party tools uses cookies illustrated in our cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing this banner, scrolling the page, clicking links or by continuing to browse.