• NEW MEMBER SPECIAL: FIRST 3 MINUTES FREE | 1.877.987.7792 | LIVE MEMBER CARE IS STANDING BY.
Psychic Name or Extension

STATUS: Offline

Rate Per Minute: $1.00$4.99

Connecting energy outside the five known senses.

Norell

EXT. 1128

Members in Queue: 1

Psychic Norell Ratings & Reviews

Norell is exceptional!!!! I'm so thankful Spirit lead me to her. So, glad she is on my j Brynda | Mar 10, 2020
Norell is exceptional. She has helped me through some very dark times. Brynda | Mar 11, 2021
Norell, quick thought: what if signed off also b/c of picture him I posted with note? Delilah Laurince | Feb 22, 2021
Norell is exceptional!!! She has a loving and insightful way of delivering messages. Brynda | Feb 15, 2021
She is an amazing reader & gets detailed! She is accurate beyond... PS: I saw him, nothing Delilah Laurince | Dec 26, 2020
Norell is consistent, supportive, and always providing the best guidance! Wendi | Dec 13, 2020
Exceptional as always!!! Brynda | Oct 27, 2020
Norell has been a phenomenal advisor!!! She has been consistent in what she has told me. Brynda | Oct 19, 2020
Exceptional! She ensures I receive the clarity and guidance I need. Truly gifted!!! Brynda | Jul 02, 2020
I'm so thankful to have Norell on my journey. She has provided me with great guidance!!!! Brynda | Jun 05, 2020
She is exceptional!!!! So, thankful Spirit lead me to her!!!! I give her 1000 stars!!!! Brynda | May 06, 2020
Wish I could give her 20 stars!!! She is an awesome and truthful advisor. Brynda | May 04, 2020
It was good thank you Danielle | Apr 20, 2020
She is oustanding!!!! I'm thankful to have her on my journey!!!! Brynda | Apr 16, 2020

This site or its 3rd party tools uses cookies illustrated in our cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing this banner, scrolling the page, clicking links or by continuing to browse.