• NEW MEMBER SPECIAL: FIRST 3 MINUTES FREE | 1.877.987.7792 | LIVE MEMBER CARE IS STANDING BY.
Psychic Extension, Name

STATUS: Offline

Rate Per Minute: $1.00$10.99

I enjoy giving insight & clarity that is needed.

Pomba Gira

EXT. 1177

Members in Queue: 0

Psychic Pomba Gira Ratings & Reviews

This gifted lady is rocking the cards! She offers insight that is quite incredible! Karen | Oct 14, 2020
she was the only one who saw me leaving my job unexpectedly. must call! Victoria | Jul 12, 2021
Wow. Truly gifted. Does not sugarcoat. Honest and nuanced. Lenox | Jun 06, 2021
Always gives me peace Rhonda | May 29, 2021
What a woman!!!!! Michael | May 28, 2021
All the reviews are true.......she's great at what she does. Gave me needed confirmation. Ashleigh | May 15, 2021
Highly recommended! Rhonda | Apr 28, 2021
I love pomba. She is always on point. Non-judgmental. Victoria | Apr 24, 2021
She is incredibly talented and a very kind soul. My favorite advisor on here (hands down)! Brianna | Apr 16, 2021
Absolutely the best! Krista | Apr 07, 2021
Very accurate blunt and straightforward. We started with a cold reading and I was amazed! Fritzie | Mar 31, 2021
She is so awesome. Very accurate on all things. I will talk to her again Elizabeth | Mar 29, 2021
My go2 Rhonda | Mar 25, 2021
She is AMAZING! Hit the nail on the head on several things and I didn’t give her details! Marie | Mar 24, 2021
Don't know what I'd do without her and her insight. I absolutely ADORE Pomba Gira. Patrick | Mar 11, 2021

This site or its 3rd party tools uses cookies illustrated in our cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing this banner, scrolling the page, clicking links or by continuing to browse.