• NEW MEMBER SPECIAL: FIRST 3 MINUTES FREE | 1.877.987.7792 | LIVE MEMBER CARE IS STANDING BY.
Psychic Name or Extension

STATUS: Offline

Rate Per Minute: $1.00$4.99

I enjoy giving insight & clarity that is needed.

Pomba Gira

EXT. 1177

Members in Queue: 1

Psychic Pomba Gira Ratings & Reviews

This gifted lady is rocking the cards! She offers insight that is quite incredible! Karen | Oct 14, 2020
She is my go to. She calms my spirit, she has been so accurate... I highly recommend her Krista | Nov 17, 2020
Always a pleasure and enlighting very very intuitive. Deborah | Oct 24, 2020
Euphrasia | Oct 20, 2020
She was amazing she answered every single question accurately Euphrasia | Oct 20, 2020
She was amazing ! Hit it right on the head. Lindsay | Oct 19, 2020
5 stars Rhonda | Oct 12, 2020
Pomba is awesome the connection everything she said . She is a Angel and my go 2 Rhonda | Oct 12, 2020
This is the one that calms me down. Monica Earl | Oct 09, 2020
I trust her. Just waiting. Monica Earl | Oct 08, 2020
Pomba Gira is my saving grace. Each and every time :) Patrick | Oct 08, 2020
Quick and to the point she predicted time and it came through as soon as I got her message Brenda | Oct 07, 2020
She always gets it! Call her now. Gabriela | Oct 02, 2020
I cannot wait to post my details she left upon me. She has left me with chills.1000 stars Monica Earl | Oct 01, 2020
She is head on all the way. I love this one. Need the truth she is the one!!!!! Monica Earl | Oct 01, 2020

This site or its 3rd party tools uses cookies illustrated in our cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing this banner, scrolling the page, clicking links or by continuing to browse.